"Dane has worked tirelessly on the school board to improve Escondido's high schools for every family in our community. He has shown a tremendous passion for lifting Escondido to new heights. I strongly support Dane White for re-election to the Escondido Union High School Board."

- Mike Morasco

Councilman, City of Escondido

"Dane cares about our community, is accessible, and listens to all stakeholders before making decisions. He values students, the staff, and the community while working tirelessly to provide the best education for our students and the best working environment for our staff. He has my full endorsement for re-election to the EUHSD Trustee Area 4.”

- Mike Sovacool

Orange Glen High School Teacher

Elected Officials

Bill Durney Past President, EUHSD
Tina Pope Vice President, EUHSD
Christi Knight Board Member, EUHSD
Jon Peterson Board Member, EUHSD
Paulette Donnellon Board Member, San Diego
County Board of Education
Mike Morasco Escondido City Council Member
Dawn Perfect President, Ramona Unified SD
Doug Schultz Treasurer, City of Escondido
Kurt Marler Former Board Member, EUHSD
Kathy Marler Former Board Member, EUSD
Carl DeMaio Former San Diego City Council Member

Community Members

Escondido Secondary Teachers Association
California School Employees Association (EUHSD)
Rosalia Altilano Zamora
Cynthia McClure
George Wier
Morgan Clothier
Kendal White
Megan Speer
Karen Grissom
Chelsea Kimball
Richard Sommer
Mike Sovacool
Paid for by Dane White for School Board 2020   FPPC ID # 1428414